940x200-BDT-Classes

Monday, March 23, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
APX Pistols | In-Field

LOCATION:
St. Louis Union Station Hotel
St Louis, MO

VIEW

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
1301 Shotgun | Factory Armorer

LOCATION:
Beretta USA Corp.
Accokeek, MD

VIEW

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
90 Series | In-Field

LOCATION:
Gallatin Sumner County
Gallatin, TN

VIEW

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
92/96 (M9) | Factory Armorer

LOCATION:
Beretta USA Corp.
Accokeek, MD

VIEW

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
90 Series Pistols | In-Field

LOCATION:
Gallatin Sumner County
Gallatin, TN

VIEW

Thursday, April 30, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
90 Series | In-Field

LOCATION:
Hilton Houston North
Houston, TX

VIEW

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
APX | Factory Armorer

LOCATION:
Beretta USA Corp.
Accokeek, MD

VIEW

Thursday, May 28, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
APX Pistols | In-Field

LOCATION:
Gallatin Sumner County
Gallatin, TN

VIEW

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
1301 Shotgun | Factory Armorer

LOCATION:
Beretta USA Corp.
Accokeek, MD

VIEW

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
APX Pistols | In-Field

LOCATION:
Gallatin Sumner County
Gallatin, TN

VIEW

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
92/96 (M9) | Factory Armorer

LOCATION:
Beretta USA Corp.
Accokeek, MD

VIEW

Thursday, May 28, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
1301 Shotgun | In-Field

LOCATION:
Gallatin Sumner County
Gallatin, TN

VIEW

Tuesday, August 12, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
APX | Factory Armorer

LOCATION:
Beretta USA Corp.
Accokeek, MD

VIEW

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

TYPE OF CLASS:
1301 Shotgun | In-Field

LOCATION:
Gallatin Sumner County
Gallatin, TN

VIEW